Skip to content

Guest Post on U-Haulin’!

May 23, 2012



Good morning! Today I’m posting over with an AWESOME blog, Feminist Dating! Her tagline says it all: Important feminist cultural work, one orgasm at a time. 


She’s definitely not your average dating site, and I’ve absolutely adore this about her. She’s thought-provoking, engaging, all-inclusive, and sex-positive. I highly recommend you check her out on the regular, and follow her on twitter at @feminist_dating!

One of my favorite posts is a recent one on dating as a feminist – which is far more than just about dating as a feminist, it’s about what it means to identify as a feminist. If you’re curious and wondering if we’re all bra-burners, or if you just want to stand up and cheer in your cubicle after reading someone who gets it, I suggest you click away!

And don’t take my word for her awesomeness, she’s soon to be featured in Elle magazine!

Hope you like my post over there as well, where I discuss dating women – in a general sense. More specifically, my thoughts on U-Haulin’. What, you don’t know what I mean? Well, go read about it and leave me some comment love!


Dating Women: The U-Haul.

XOXO,

Nikki

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Feminist Dating permalink
    May 23, 2012 1:19 pm

    What a flattering and sweet introduction to Feminist Dating! Thanks, Nikki! And thanks again for your amazing guest post xx

Leave a Reply

