Skip to content

Hello, Facebook.

August 29, 2011


Hello loves,

Just wanted to let you know I finally got around to creating a Facebook account. And a Facebook page account. Overkill? Perhaps.


It’s just another way for me to keep in touch with you and the blogging community! Please head on over to http://www.facebook.com/NikkiB0404 and add me – and like Women Are From Mars too!


Also – I’m trying to update the page, while keeping up with, you know, my Day Job. SO please also make sure to send me a link to your page/blog so I can like you back!

XX,


Nikki


3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 29, 2011 4:42 pm

    Wow. Anyone who has avoided Facebook for this long must be amazing.

    • August 30, 2011 9:07 am

      Ha! Actually, I’m on the other side of that weirdness spectrum. I haven’t avoided FB, just via this blog. I already have a FB account for me in real life, now I have one for the blog too. It’s something I’ve been meaning to do for a long time, to be more involved in some of the conversations that go on over there…

      Oh, social networking.

  2. August 31, 2011 11:18 am

    Yay! Glad you are on 🙂

Leave a Reply

