Skip to content

Morning… button?

August 11, 2011

Disclaimer as of 6 March 2012: I realize some of you may be arriving here from pegym.com. I wanted to leave a comment there, but I don’t typically create new profiles, however free, on sites I don’t plan on using regularly. I want to make the point that I’m speaking for my own personal preferences. I’m not going to make apologies for them – and I don’t think anyone else should for theirs either. We all have physical preferences in appearance, such as being an ass-man, or a boob-man, or a leg-man – mine just happen to be below the belt sometimes. We are also all different in how important those physical attributes are – and that probably depends on the person we’re with and the time in our lives.


The problem, of course, is using personal preferences to create normative standards about beauty and attractiveness. About manhood. I agree with the other blogger than penis size is attributable to manhood in this Society – and I don’t agree with that. I never said, and will never say, a man is less of a man depending on what he’s packing. I am merely stating my personal preferences… which I think are ok. I am not ok with the societal standards for men or women, or the gender binary in general really.


Personally, I wish, instead, we ALL were able to express what we physically like about people, and to see how very different those likes and dislikes are. And to celebrate that diversity, not try to fit it into cookie-cutter boxes of what is necessary to be attractive. As if we all aspire to one set of preferences at all times – which, depsite Society’s assumption – I don’t think we do.

I should probably write an entire follow-up post.

[end of disclaimer]

Warning: The following will probably offend some people. I apologize in advance. We should never make fun of other people for things they can’t help. Especially these kind of things.

But. If you’re going to chide me for making fun, you’d be missing the, uh, point.

Me:  HI!
A friend: HI!
Me: How’re you doing this morning?
A friend: gooood
  i just sent you an email
  about mr. F. H.
Me: Ahhhhh… excellent
   I shall go attend to said email

Said e-mail…


From: Said friend
To: Me


So, Mr. F.H. stayed over last night… His boner was poking me this morning and…


…well…

…it was like a little button. Not a giant sausage. (To use all the cliches in the world.)

Sadness… usually morning boner pokage makes me really turned on and this morning I was – well – not.:/

He was very nicely rubbing my back so part of my brain even (already?!) went to “hmmm well there ARE strap-ons.” But, I feel like that would be horribly offensive to a dude? But, I mean if he uses those lips the way he should in *other* areas…then maybe it’ll be okay….. But then I thought about trying to give a blowjob to a tiny little tube, and, I guess it could still be fun….

[NIKKI] I WOULD BE SO OBSESSED WITH THIS GUY RIGHT NOW IF HE HAD A BIG PENIS. Why does this make me feel so conflicted. I feel like a bad person b/c I feel conflicted…. Does this make me a bad person?

Me:  No. I don’t think it makes you a bad person at all!
A friend: I feel weird about it
  he is hilarious and smart and cute
  but it’s like… a lipstick tube
  … I COULD be wrong
  I haven’t felt it with my hand or anything
Me: Oh dear.
A friend: but… I mean… I know what a morning boner from a well-endowed man feels like
Me: Yes. Yes we do know about that.
A friend: so.
  yeesh.
Me: Yikes. I totally feel you, honey
  I would be just as conflicted as you are.
A friend::/
Me: I guess we should be more accepting about something he can’t change but… yeah, that.
  MAYBE if he were REALLY good at other stuff…
  ….
But I like a big penis!
A friend: and maybe if he’s okay with like…using the vibrator
  b/c my vibrator is really well-endowed!!
Me: Ha! But…

A friend: A small penis
  if that’s a turn off to you
  it’s a turn off
  and a pretty centrally located one as well
Me: for serious
A friend: but I’m wondering is it like other physical traits
  like, for example, that guy that has the weird teeth who then becomes your bestie
  & you begin to find him attractive
  even though before you were like ew. no.
Me: right.
  But you can’t get past small penis
  funny teeth can become endearing, but they don’t fuck you
A friend: and hopefully aren’t getting caught on your labia
Me: EW
A friend: nice image, yeh?
Me: ha! yikes!
A friend: Mr. FH is smart, funny, respectful, nice, adventurous, independent
  he says the cutest things to me, like this morning he goes “you’re pretty. I like it.”
  there is NO REASON I should be TALKING MYSELF into him
Me: … but then ….
A friend: seriously it felt like a button
    in my half-grogged sleepytimes that is what I was thinking about
  “omg! he has a button penis”
  “fml!”
Me: HA!
  that shouldn’t be funny
A friend: it IS funny
  I wanna cry a little
  why is the world doing this to me???
Me: HA HA HA yes the world is doing this to you, Ms. Existentialism.
A friend: I meet a man who reads the new yorker for fun
  wears flannel plaid shirts even in the summer
  has a beard and black rimmed glasses
  is into science in the media literacy
  and is cool and can hang and likes to drink
  AND HE HAS A SMALL PENIS????
Me: HA HA HA plaid

OK OK. We shouldn’t be making fun of small peni. I know it’s something that can’t be helped. And that’s really not the point. Sometimes we make things funny when they shouldn’t be, because if we didn’t we’d just be bummed out.


Regardless. The point is. As soon as my friend told me this, I understood. We like a good-sized dick.

Look. I know some people can be better at other things. I mean, he has ten fingers and a mouth.

But. We like a good-sized dick.

And, yeah. I hear you. Doesn’t that make me some kind of hypocrite? Seeing as how girls don’t have the peni, and I enjoy fucking girls. Sans peni. To that I say: I like to fuck girls who have vaginas, and boys who… have big penises.

For my friend and me, it’s not just about the what they may or may not be able to do with it, or their hands, or their mouth, or their fist, or a dildo. There is something about a dick that turns us on (even though they are still weird-looking and NO we don’t need you to send us pictures, thanks – real life only please). We like the big ol’ morning-boner-in-the-back, damnit.  It’s not just about fucking it – it’s about sucking it and touching it and feeling it… And lacking it? Might just be a deal-breaker.

So. The question is. Does size matter? And, if not having the size we need cancels out the smart and funny and nerdy and new yorker for fun and flannel and beard and black rimmed glasses, does that make us shallow?


Or is it just a physical trait that’s on our list, like height or hair color, that other people don’t worry about so much?

Well. Samantha gets it.


39 Comments leave one →
  1. August 11, 2011 10:08 am

    Just thinking on this, I like a woman with a tight pussy. That way my above statistical average penis feels that much bigger. We got what we got, just deal or give him back to the pond.

    • August 11, 2011 10:36 am

      Ha!

      There is something to be said regarding the fact that vaginas come in different sizes, too. Sure, kegel exercises can help with the tightness (or whatev), but they are not all one-size, just stretched out or not. My ex-GF had a TINY va-jay-jay (she was pretty petite).

      Yep. We got what we got. Either ya like it, or ya don’t.

  2. August 11, 2011 10:12 am

    Everyone has a minimum standard, a baseline they can deal with. Is it sad that an otherwise perfect man not having the endowments you wants means you’ll eventually dismiss him? Hell yeah. But you know what would be sadder? Staying with him and pretending (likely very badly) that what he’s got is working for you in the bedroom.

    Now that’s not to say that there aren’t women who could work with all the “other things” a man with a small penis could do, because they’re definitely out there. What’s more, I’m sure that those women and their tiny boner wielding mates have a grand old time. But if you know in your heart of hearts that you like a certain girth, length and feel to your man’s junk forcing something that isn’t going to work, just doesn’t make sense.

    It’s not shallow, just pragmatic. Period!

    • August 11, 2011 10:40 am

      Amen, sister!

      I have to agree… it sucks that it negates all the good qualities about him but… I guess it is what it is and you can’t fake it. One of my last BFs was on the smaller side (although apparently still fairly normal – I’ve been spoiled) AND had a low sex drive. He was a really good guy, smart, fun, cute… but in the end? I had to break up with him.

      Funny thing… if I hadn’t? We’d totally be married right now. And I’d be livin’ a very different life.

      But, yeah, my friend talked to one of her other BFFs about this, and she didn’t understand what the problem was. Surely my friend could work with it! So… there are women who are less concerned and can deal. Me? I like a big dick.

      • August 11, 2011 10:54 am

        More than anything it was the tone I found off key. It was like she was shopping for veggies, too big, to pale, to green, TOO DAMN SMALL.

        Women have put up this bias for eons, now through education and cultural pressure these old attitudes are starting to change.

        Of course everyone is entitled to a sexual veto for whatever reason. Bad breath, poor manners or tiny button dick.

      • August 12, 2011 9:19 am

        I can see how the tone comes off that way… but please believe this was not something we were taking lightly or discussing flippantly. The tone is more because it’s a private conversation between close friends than anything else.

  3. August 11, 2011 10:12 am

    Sometimes you just have to laugh about things that might not be so PC to laugh about. Sometimes you have to make fun of things that are a no-no.
    It is better than crying over it dammit.

    and yes, a certain size matters. As shallow as it sounds, it just does. At least for me. I once was with a guy who was a fantastic kisser and when we got down to business.. well let’s say that deflated lipstick gives you an idea. I just couldn’t… needless to say nothing ever happend with him again. I did feel terrible about it cos he was a really nice guy and a great kisser but it just did nothing for me. Luckily there are loads of girls out there that like different sizes.

    • August 11, 2011 10:48 am

      I know… we make things that shouldn’t be funny, funny… because we’re totally bummed.

      And… body parts can just be funny. Penises in general are kinda funny (I don’t mean to offend – they just are!) Small things are also generally funny.

      You know, it’s also about how “funny” things covers a wide variety of stuff – we laugh at things that are actually awkward and strange all the time.

      As far as it matters… yeah it just does to me. And you. And my friend. But, like I said to Skye, it doesn’t for others. And, for the record, there is TOTALLY an upper limit, here. At least for me. And a couple friends I know. To each their own.

  4. August 11, 2011 10:23 am

    Not that I don’t get this, but just to play devil’s advocate… Let’s make this conversation between two men and exchange the word “penis” for “boobs.” Is this still as funny?

    I mean obviously YES but really. Is it?
    JFB

    • August 11, 2011 10:56 am

      I totally hear you, Jackie – and this is what I meant in my disclaimer. Socially? TOTALLY unacceptable for dudes to make fun of boobs. Is that fair? Hell to the F no. And, in terms of what’s ok across the board? Not nice to make fun of ANYONE for physical attributes they can’t help. If I wasn’t blogging anonymously, I would never have posted this (and I waited before posting it too, this conversation happened in the past).

      Not that it makes it better.

      And yeah, IS it funny? No, it’s really not. But, again, it’s weird the things we laugh at – and it’s more about body parts in general than making fun of this guy’s manhood or something (even though I know for men it would be interpreted that way, but that’s not what WE were thinking…)

      But…. the point I was hoping to make has nothing to do with the inappropriate funny, and more to do with preferences. However, I think there is an underlying theme here that DOES have to do with both the making-fun and the small-package: It’s that sexual organs are somewhat off-limits, in terms of the making-fun AND in terms of them being deal-breakers (e.g. my friend was chided by her BFF for even thinking of his penis size as a deal breaker). What is that? Is that, inofitself, legit? Are we ok with making fun of physical traits or using them to decide partners EVER? They are superficial things someone can’t change and that have nothing to do with who a person is… (e.g. we’re not making fun of a person…)

      (And I’m sure I could’ve said THAT more succinctly).

    • August 11, 2011 10:56 am

      Jackie you get my point exactly!

    • August 11, 2011 11:26 am

      Jackie’s point is well taken, but MY point (for this post) is penis size as a deal breaker.

      Hey, men can be “boob guys” or “ass guys” or “leg guys”… and that’s ok. I mean, really. That’s ok. I, personally, have no problem with it. You like what you like. Penis size and ass size and boob size, in my opinion, is just another physical character that can, but doesn’t have to, turn you on. Or turn you off.

  5. August 11, 2011 11:12 am

    Ah so Ms Nikki who I love😉
    How smells your hair? How smooth is your skin? When I tongue you, does it taste like apricots? Are your toes so loverly, I want to massage your feet and suck your toes? Are your nipples large and sensitive and are your boobs a nice firm C? Does your Vag encase my dick so well that it remains tight no matter how wet I make you? Do you love morning sex? Will you sit on my face while your GF blows me? Will you wake me in the morning with your mouth and are you cool with me doing the same? Will the sight of your fingers on my turgid cock make me smile? If the answer to all of the above is a resounding YES and you really really like me too, then perhaps we’ll get along. Oh and the big dick thing? got ya covered hon😉

    So yeah – I think there’s more to it than just dick/vag size compatibility but it helps

    • August 12, 2011 9:23 am

      Oh yes – it’s far more than a dick/vag or dick/ass or vag/vag or whatever compatibility. Absolutely. But that’s part of the point – so many other things were right-on about this guy (for my friend, anyway) but she couldn’t get past the penis. And I understood that.

      And we felt weird about how much she was willing to overlook, simply because he didn’t have a dick the size she’s into. And I got it. So… we wanted to pose the question…

      • August 21, 2011 4:09 am

        Yep – I get what’s behind the question – I’ve never really understood why anyone would settle that way but then I don’t understand how it is that she who is too hot to hold somehow becomes cold enough to chill me beer either. So there are things I’m ok with and there are deal breakers. Deal breakers should be honored immediately because if they aren’t, we get intimate and attached to persons we should not get intimate with and attached to and someone always ends up getting crushed by our dishonesty. It’s amazing that we (yeah I did it twice) marry people who we know are wrong but we’re used to them and they’ve become our friends and we care about them or they’re so great in bed that we numb ourselves to everything else, and we ignore that great big BUT ( B.U.T. – Behold the Underlying Truth) which will niggle away at us until it gets it’s way. Ten years and two kids later is not the right time to admit you prefer a bigger dick and this one really doesn’t cut it BUT………ok I shut up now😉

      • August 21, 2011 10:57 am

        Yep. That.

        Luckily my friend handled it the best way possible: She got out early. If you know, you know. I’ve tried to force things too, or stay with people because I cared about them or had a lot of fun/sex with them… knowing full well it wasn’t going to be serious for me. And they (shocking) got serious. It’s not pretty.

  6. August 11, 2011 2:01 pm

    My husband is Italian. I’ll leave my answer at that.😉

    • August 12, 2011 9:27 am

      … ohh so you’re saying you’ve got a stallion, have you…

    • August 19, 2011 7:53 pm

      I was engaged to a sicilian once… i get it.

  7. August 11, 2011 3:32 pm

    I like to fuck girls who have vaginas, and boys who… have big penises. <- Can I just get an AMEN to that?

    It's a sad sad state when everything else is so good but something seems…uh… lacking. And even if your friend stays and enjoys everything else about this guy, there's a good chance she'll still feel like SOMETHING is missing. And how do you talk to a guy about that? You may as well castrate the poor guy or cut out his heart completely.

    *sigh*

    • August 12, 2011 9:32 am

      AMEN!😀

      Yeah – I agree. And, no, you can’t talk about it, really. Like with my ex who ended up having a lower sex drive than me… and a smaller-than-I’d-like penis. I couldn’t tell him either thing when we broke up – and he SO didn’t want to break up (hence the “we totally be married” thing). But what could I do?

      The thing is, people have different sex drives and different bodies. That just IS. I know it’s hard to talk about, and I know people get sensitive about both (we’re already so vulnerable/insecure when it comes to sex) – but what can you do? Maybe part of the reason we’re so sensitive about these issues is that they are so important in relationships. At least in my opinion. But – I also know people have different tastes, in addition to different parts and drives. You need to find someone who fits with you, not force something because you can’t talk about it.

      PS The Kama Sutra discusses at length different sizes of penises AND vaginas, AND the importance of matching the two (if I remember correctly, animals are used to describe the men, and fruit the women). They talk about how the relationship will be unfulfilling if the two are not matched. Might be something to that…

  8. August 11, 2011 10:31 pm

    GUYS, you will want to listen to this, because it’s something you’ll want to hear.

    I don’t like big dicks. Seriously. They hurt me. The guy I’m with right now is huge and sometimes it’s just really painful. We work it out, but it requires a LOT of foreplay (heyyy, not a bad thing at all, right?) and certain positions just don’t work. And he just can’t ram it in hard. OUCH.

    I blog about dicks all the time – wrote one about a big dick, wrote one about a small dick – so this is right up my alley. Size does matter – but not every woman wants a giant one. Teeny tiny ones can be a problem, because we need to, you know, feel it. I feel bad for these guys, they can’t help it. But it is what it is.

    I prefer medium, personally. I guess that makes me a lot like Samantha – I’m Goldicocks, I want one that’s juuuust right.

    • August 12, 2011 9:39 am

      “I’m Goldicocks, I want one that’s juuuust right.” <— Yep.

      In addition, I know there are women who don't even consider dick size. Small, big, whatever, they'll work with it. I really really believe that we each have what we have, but we all like what we like, too. The key, like everything else, is finding someone who likes what you got, and you like what they have – for the most part or at least for the important stuff. With maybe some compromising.

      That said – I don't think either my friend or I want a giant one, either. There IS an upper bound on this. Of course, we've talked about it, and we do think maaaaybe we like the dudes on the larger side of "average".

  9. August 14, 2011 3:51 pm

    So, to respond to Jackie/Bob, I’ve had discussions with my guy friends after Nikki posted this and they ALL said that there was no female equivalent to the small penis. For starters, MOST of the things that guys find attractive/unattractive that would be (however sad it is) physical deal breakers for them…THEY CAN SEE. It’s right out there. You don’t have to get all up close and personal and risk hurting a person’s feelings in a major way (b/c clearly this post isn’t about a one night stand, Nikki’s friend likes & respects this guy). I brought up the vagina — could there be weird things, like labia for instance, that a guy doesn’t like. Their response: ehhhhh maybe. BUT IT’S STILL A VAGINA. It can still “perform its function” if-you-will. So, to wrap this into Bob’s earlier post, and the general theme of the comments, sometimes you have to talk about what is uncomfortable — and I think the small-penis bias is one of them. Guys think it’s unfair if we dismiss them – and SURE IT IS – but, frankly, how is us dismissing them for that different than guys dismissing women for all the plentitude of reasons they do it? It isn’t. And, like Skye said, it’s sad as hell when we have to do it. But…in the end…you like what you like.

    My question is: what does Nikki’s friend do? Sleep with the guy to *really* confirm then dismiss him? Or, does she cut it off at the knees & not even go into THAT murky realm (*two days after sex when she hasn’t really returned his calls* um….well….it’s just not working out for me.” “Why? We have such an awesome time together!” “……….”)

    xo
    Simone.

    • August 16, 2011 4:49 pm

      It is about physical traits that turn you on – traits the other person can do little about. Yes, stating that the penis is one of them can be super-intimating. It’s a sexual organ – and we already have allllll this anxiety and angst about sex and our organs and our performance. Etc.

      But. Still an issue.

  10. August 14, 2011 5:54 pm

    I’d like to think that I wouldn’t discriminate, but I don’t know. If the guy is really awesome, I’d probably try it a couple times just to confirm it wasn’t doing it for me.

    Hehe…I said “doing it.”

    • August 21, 2011 10:58 am

      … hee hee hee…

  11. August 15, 2011 11:16 pm

    I think that a lot of women are afraid to be honest because they don’t want to come across as bitches. They are afraid that if they openly discriminate when it comes to the dick then they aren’t being nice submissive loving feminine women and if they aren’t that then what good are they? I think the vid from sex and the city illustrated that idea perfectly. Samantha from the vid was very honest and sincere about why she liked a big dick and why it made her happy and that’s actually endearing. Samantha’s not a bitch and neither is a girl who is honest about what they want even if it feels like your discriminated somebody for superficial reasons. She’s not being negative or judgmental she just saying what she likes. I wish more girls would be like Samantha.

    • August 16, 2011 4:58 pm

      Wow. Great comment. There is something to be said in not wanting to discriminate based on penis because as women, we are still under pressure to fulfill gender roles. One of them is: Don’t question a man’s, er, manhood. We can be questioned, as Simone points out, in terms of physical traits all the time. Women get freakin’ BOOB JOBS for cryin’ out loud! And “vaginal reconstructive surgery”. And get told “don’t have sex too much – you’ll stretch it all out down there.” We have our sexuality threatened all. the. time. And we are, simultaneously, told not to do the same for men.

      Now, before I get called on for that by the menz, that isn’t to say men aren’t under pressures to perform and be “manly” and all that jazz. Or that all men expect all women to get boob jobs or something. I’m just giving my POV, here. As a woman.

      There is additional insight in this idea of whether or not Samantha is being a bitch. I don’t think she is, either. She’s being honest. As are my friend and I. Yet, I am sure people can read this, or watch the clip, and decide we are being bitchy. Even though, really, we’re not.

  12. August 16, 2011 3:14 pm

    Um, I dated a guy with the smallest penis in the world. We tried to make it work, different positions, different ways, etc etc etc. Let me tell you, it didn’t matter. I couldn’t feel it, it didn’t work, end of story. I couldn’t do it.

    Personally I need a man with a BIG penis. (HAHA, and then it reminds me of James from SATC, “Maybe your vagina is too big”). BUT, in the same sense, I need someone who ‘fits’ well with my size and shape too. Sometimes they are big, but too awkward and it doesn’t fit right, ya know what I mean?

    • August 16, 2011 5:00 pm

      Totally. It’s about how it all works together. When it ain’t working, for whatever reason, it ain’t working. And, if sex is important in relationships for you, then that relationship ain’t working either.

  13. Fantasminha permalink
    August 19, 2011 11:30 am

    I understood that they already spent one night together. Did he satisfy her or not? That is the real question.

    • August 21, 2011 11:00 am

      True. And therein is the additional point.

      He did spend the night once, and they did some making out – but no sex. The thing is, my friend is also pretty kinky, and likes being both submissive and dominate. This guy was very sweet, but she thinks if he had been more aggressive and manhandled her a bit, she might have been more into it. That kind of stuff freaked him out a little instead so.. they just weren’t compatible. Period.

  14. August 19, 2011 8:09 pm

    oh boy. WHERE to begin here. I just read through all these comments too.

    1. i need to rewatch SATC. that’s priority always a fall priority.

    2. This is truly a modern day tragedy. Please send your friend my condolences.

    3. I totally agree that if you don’t gel sexually, you probably won’t last. And someone’s gonna be a cheater cheater (insert preferred sexual organ) eater elsewhere. Unless you’re just so in love and you can make it work with toys and other things… although the insecurity of him not being able to ever please you in that way might wear on the relationship.

    4. that being said, I can’t help but feel like we women would be attack a man if he made a comment about not dating a girl cus her boobs were too small. And I know some guys do that. But still, we would be mad so I can see how guys would of course be offended that we think this way.

    5. THAT being said, you still can’t help to want what you want. But man, the nerdy new yorker reader??? UGH THIS IS TERRIBLE. I would almost take him off her hands, but I don’t think I could deal with that EITHER. haha.

    6. As I told your friend with the italian husband, I was engaged to a sicilian, so I get it too.

    7. Why can’t u just live in chicago already? this convo would be so much better in a dimly lit bar(cus i’m sort of a vampire) over some wine. You’re killin me Nikki.

    8. Please. offended by this post? My whole life is one big tragedy turned humorous email.

    • August 21, 2011 11:13 am

      I like lists. We’ve been over that.

      1. There are parts of SATC that I roll my eyes at… but so much I still adore.

      2. Isn’t it a tragedy?? For all involved. I know, I know, think of poor Mr. F.H. being judged so harshly on something he can’t help but… we’re not leaving him out of the tragedy. It sucks all-round.

      3. Agreed. Like I said, I’ve tried sticking with something that didn’t match sexually, and it did not work. And, also, as I mentioned, he wasn’t on her page sexually in other ways as well so… better to try anew elsewhere than play pretend and cause more damage later.

      4. Oh I totally agree with that one. Jacks and Bob have completely legit points. There’s a line where you probably shouldn’t make fun, but sometimes you can’t help it… and you aren’t being mean… I think that happens between friends only though. And, the point was outside of that – and could apply to men as well, e.g. he should be allowed to make similar judgement calls if he’s a boob guy or a leg guy or an ass guy or whatever.

      5. I know. He’s like her perfect nerdy no-I’m-not-a-hipster-oh-wait dude… except for the sex stuff. The other point, of course, is that it’s about priorities too. I fully believe that, for some people of both sexes and any orientation, that would care more about the nerdiness than the sex issues. And be ok with that. Just like my ex is now with a girl who (I hope) is better matched with his sex drive. I mean… they certainly seem happy and on the matrimony train…

      6. Apparently my friend and I need to find us some Sicilians.

      7. AGREED. Oh man why is it so hard to get places? It, like, costs money and takes time and stuff. Boo on that.

      8. And that’s the point about the humor: We turn total bummers in to funnies so at least we can laugh about the bummer – which is what we’re really poking fun at, not his penis. His penis is just the, uh, point. Meh – I wish I could say that better.

  15. August 24, 2011 9:44 am

    This post rocks. Anything with poking boners is ok in my book.

  16. June 25, 2012 6:38 pm

    Rise of the female chauvinists.

    Huzzah!

Trackbacks

  1. Weiner Worries | Bob's Place… Exploring Winnipeg and Beyond.
  2. The brutal truth

Leave a Reply

