Skip to content

If I Could Do It All Again…

March 31, 2011

I’m guest posting again over at Met Another Frog! This time it’s extra special…

Know how they’re doing “My First Time…” posts this month? Well, today they’re featuring not one, not two, but five short stories of first time experiences ~ ones we’d either gladly re-live, or we’d love to go back and do-over! Makes for some pretty funny, sexy, story-telling!

SO this time, not only am I lucky to be posted on the fabulous MetAFrog blog, I’m humbled to be included in such fantastic company. The other bloggers featured are pretty rad – check out the group post here… and then check them out on their blogs or on twitter, too!

Single Much

Alex of The Urban Dater

Tripp of Dudes Talking About Chicks

Totally Tyler

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2011 2:59 pm

    Great! Started reading a bit in work then realized that maybe it was not such a good idea cos there are some pics…and my innocent colleagues might get totally shocked! Hahaha! Trust me on this…some of them are sooo innocent.

    So will continue reading when I get home. What I did read was ‘effin’ good! 😀

  2. April 1, 2011 6:40 am

    Too much, OMG!!! TMI, TMI.

    Oh Nikki, oh my darling Nikki you had me at “Meat Curtains”. Just about blew coffee all over my screen.

    But having said that you took a difficult subject and not only made it funny but also touching and informative. I am a big believer in not only getting a owners manual but also stopping for directions from time to time. Everyone is different and we’re all there to have a good time. Right?

    So just relax, go to it, when you wanna cum!

  3. April 1, 2011 9:18 pm

    Your posts are always so educational. I’d never heard the term “m–t curtains,” but I now hate it as well.

  4. April 2, 2011 3:40 am

    Your post on MAF was fab !!! ‘meat curtains’ .. never heard that before !! and never want to either !! as a vegetarian I’m dead against it hahaha

    You’ve got a fab way with words !

  5. April 5, 2011 5:31 am

    Whoho! Story time!

Leave a Reply

