Skip to content

Until next year!

December 26, 2010

Dear Reader,

Wishing you peace, love, and joy for this last week of 2010 ~ and into 2011.


Thank you for sticking with me, and reading my [often rather random] posts!

I will be back the first Tuesday of 2011 ~ I hope to see you in the New Year!

Take care and much love,

XX

Nikki

9 Comments leave one →
  1. December 26, 2010 12:13 pm

    Happy Christmas and a Very Merry New Year to everyone where you are!!
    It’s people like you that make this big confusing Internet a wonderful place to be.

    Your stories are full of human interest and laughs. Yes they may be confused and befuddled but please, please don’t stop doing what you’re doing.

    E=Mc XX OO

    A very tired and worn out Santa Bob

    • December 26, 2010 4:46 pm

      Happy Christmas and a wonderful New Year to you and yours too, Santa Bob! Right back at you!

      I am glad you enjoy! Your blog is also lovely – a nice break from all the dating stuff! But *shhhhh!* don’t tell anyone1 😉 I don’t want to offend… I love the dating stuff too!

      Hope you rest up! XOXO!

  2. December 26, 2010 7:33 pm

    What a lovely photo – I hope your holidays are joyful and everything you want them to be. See you in the new year!

    • January 4, 2011 12:59 am

      Thank you! The holidays were lovely – hope yours were as well!

      Happy New Year!

  3. December 27, 2010 8:48 am

    I hope you have a wonderful holiday!

    • January 4, 2011 1:00 am

      Did have – hope you did as well! Thanks for sticking with me, lady! See you soon!

  4. December 31, 2010 6:11 am

    And I wait… with baited breath… for your return.

    • January 4, 2011 1:00 am

      Don’t worry, my dear, I’ll come again.

  5. January 4, 2011 6:21 pm

    Happy new year! I hope you had a fun one, full of scandal, and shenanigans!

Leave a Reply

