Skip to content

Obligatory go vote post. Etc. (via Pepper and Paprika)

October 28, 2010

OK so. I realize this makes me lazy, but there is no way in anything I could ever write something that comes close to this shznit. Blogging has made me accept that there are people in the world who are much much funnier than I will ever be. Even if I am jealous, they make me laugh. A lot. So I can’t really be that mad at them.

Plus. Every once in awhile you get to steal their shznit and post it on your blog. Enjoy.

AND GO EFFING VOTE!! Even though I really do want to move to Europe, that would be really difficult in reality and I don’t think my boss would like it very much. So please don’t make me America.

PS Make sure to read the pic caption at the very end. To use a term from another ridiculously funny woman, Vodkaandgroundbeef: Hi-lay

Obligatory go vote post. Etc. You know what, it's coming over all election-y, and so, I feel the need to do a mandatory please for the love of the Deity (Or non) Of Your Choice, get out and vote. Please. Not you, teabagger, you can gtfo my blog. You, exhausted liberal lady. And you, fence hanging independent. Please. I know. We don't really have a liberal progressiv … Read More

via Pepper and Paprika

“far far far right holy babby cheezhoss tealibaners” and “douchesicles”. SOLID GOLD!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Susi Spice permalink
    October 28, 2010 8:18 pm

    i agree with you… i am ashamed of my comedic skills in light of people, especially, suchas vodka and ground beef…i think the girl must be snortin something or injecting someting or smokin something before she writes her posts lol her mind is like going into the world of Alice and Wonderland

  2. October 29, 2010 12:37 pm

    Her blog is amazing. I could never in my wildest dreams be that awesome.

    I have learned to accept that. It might take some therapy. I’ll get there.

  3. October 30, 2010 5:56 am

    You do right.
    Europe is rubbish. lol

  4. October 30, 2010 4:05 pm

    Now this is what I’m talking about!!!!! Thanks darling Nikki. I do snort and rub things on my body before I post them. Anything from cayenne pepper to Simple Green.

    I love that you’re using “Hi-lay” now. It’s too good.

    I’ll be voting – I do it for that sticker they give you at the end. It matters.

  5. November 1, 2010 4:00 am

    You shouldn’t give out your secrets to the interwebs! Pretty soon bloggers everywhere will be giving themselves rub-downs with cooking spices and environmentally-friendly (because you care, too) household products before posting!

    Hi-lay has got to become part of my vocab. I don’t know if it will translate to Dutch well.

    You vote for the sticker? Funny! That’s why I give blood!

Leave a Reply

