Skip to content

Interwebs? What are those?

October 9, 2010

OK. I am in a… “working group” for the next week. I won’t have internet. I am sorry! I will be back soon! I swear!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2010 1:37 am

    This is exactly what my ex-boyfriend said before he left me for good. If you don’t come back, I’m selling your golf clubs and dog.

    Woah – I just slapped myself because I became hysterical. I was obviously projecting my issues onto this post, and for that I deserved that slap.

    Have a good week. See you latta.

    • October 14, 2010 4:07 pm

      You have my golf clubs?? I wondered where they went!

      I had a friend whose ex told her he was just going to Italy. He never came back, either. But I swear I will!

Leave a Reply

