Skip to content

eat me sebastian.

April 23, 2010



From: Me
Sent: Sunday,  April 18, 2010 9:42 PM
To: Amy F.
Subject: whoops.


I forgot underwear this morning. As in… forgot to put them in my bag for after the gym and… left the house without any on. Who does that.


Lucky for me I have an extra pair here at the office (… who does THAT) so I could put them on after I showered. The gym sans undies is less than stellar though, let me tell ya. And “Cruel Intentions” was on. GB really likes that movie – especially the whole Ryan-Phillipe-at-the-top-of-the-escalator (I would like to make out to Counting Crows “Colorblind” please). I forgot. And VB just likes Ryan Phillipe. Especially the hot-sex-scene-with-Ryan-Phillipe-after-the-escalator.

However. No underwear was not particularly helpful to this whole situation (oh sorry tmi).


I also discovered a new-found sympathy for Kathryn (Sarah Michelle Gellar). Especially this little speech (which, yes, I did look up this morning. Procrastination’s a bitch):

“Eat me, Sebastian! It’s okay for guys like you and Court to fuck everyone. But when I do it, I get dumped for innocent little twits like Cecile. God forbid I exude confidence and enjoy sex. Do you think I relish the fact that I have to act like Mary Sunshine 24/7 so I can be considered a lady? I’m the Marcia fucking Brady of the Upper East Side, and sometimes I want to kill myself. So there’s your psychoanalysis, Dr. Freud. Now tell me, are you in… or are you out?”


Amen sister.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

