Skip to content

Why I’m Glad I’m Not in a Relationship: Part One.

April 1, 2010

From: Him
Sent:
Thu, Nov 19, 2009 at 11:23 AM
To: Her
Subject: pharmacy?


What do I need at the pharmacy?

And when She doesn’t reply within fifteen minutes…


From: Him
Sent: Thu, Nov 19, 2009 at 11:46 AM
To: Her
Subject: pharmacy?


Chocolate Candy corn is so gross. I found us a turkey too, picking it up in _______ Tuesday night.

From: Her
Sent: Thu, Nov 19, 2009 at 11:54 AM
To: Him
Subject: Re: pharmacy?


How much does it cost?


I didn’t even know you needed to go to the pharmacy, so I can’t help you there. Deodorant? Your face cream? That’s the only stuff we don’t share and I know we’re good on everything else.

From: Him
Sent: Thu, Nov 19, 2009 at 11:59 AM
To: Her
Subject: Re:Re: pharmacy?


Chocolate candy corn? I got it in a mixed back with like the pumpkins and normal candy corn. It was post Halloween, so it was only .99$ for a bag. It was the good brand too; the Brachs stuff. Not store brand crap.

I think I needed a new thing of hand lotion for my desk. We don’t need face pads?

From: Her
Sent: Thu, Nov 19, 2009 at 12:23 PM
To: Him
Subject: Re:Re:Re: pharmacy?


OMfingG, you are a retard… the freaking turkey!! How much was the freaking turkey??!!

You sound like a freaking retarded kid explaining all proud and stuff about how he got his candy and he’s so excited. Wow.


We aren’t in desperate need of face pads… will last through the weekend.

From: Him
Sent: Thu, Nov 19, 2009 at 12:29 PM
To: Her
Subject: Re:Re:Re:Re: pharmacy?


I think we should make that bacon dip when people come over for football next time.

Leave a Reply

