Skip to content

Oh, hey there.

December 9, 2013

Sooooo…. It’s been awhile.

A long while.

A lil longer than I thought it would be.


Buuuut… I think it’s time I strolled on back over here, checked in on what y’all are up to. And maybe said a few things mahself.

Watch this space for an update post… coming soon…


PS WordPress now has ads on my blog? WTF is that about? I hope other changes have been better than this unwelcomeness.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. December 9, 2013 9:04 am

    Welcome back Nikki, glad you’re back in the land of the living.

    • December 9, 2013 9:07 am

      Hey Bob! Yes, yes, still alive n kickin…

      • December 9, 2013 9:08 am

        I’ve taken a little break as well. But I’m also itching to get back at it.

  2. December 9, 2013 11:08 am

    Woohoo! I checked for a post after you commented on my blog and didn’t see one…and now…now I see one! Glad to have you back!

  3. December 9, 2013 3:26 pm

    welcome back! missed you!

  4. December 10, 2013 10:11 am

    Whoop whoop!! And yeah… ads are a pain.

  5. December 11, 2013 2:00 am

    YEAH!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 617 other followers

