Skip to content

Double duty!

February 3, 2011
Free for use My photos that have a creative co...

Image via Wikipedia




As luck would have it, I am a very lucky girl today!


I was invited to guest blog on two FABULOUS blogs ~ and they both ended up posting this morning!

I feel like it’s my birthday ~ if only it weren’t freezing cold outside and my heater was working!



Do we have to “play the game”? @Simone Grant

(simonegrant.com/blog, previously Sex, Lies & Dating in the City)

Give Up My Fantasies? … Hell No! @Met Another Frog

(www.metanotherfrog.com)

Both of these blogs are fantastic, please check them out on the regular. I feel very special!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 3, 2011 3:01 pm

    Woo hoo!! I actually stumbled upon both before reading this post.
    You’re famous!! :) Great stuff doll.

  2. February 3, 2011 4:27 pm

    Yay! Congrats! You’re an awesome blogger, I love reading your stuff :D

  3. February 3, 2011 5:04 pm

    Cool, girl! Getting famous and posting fabulously as usual!

  4. February 4, 2011 11:56 am

    Hey thanks, ladies! Hope y’all had a great week ~ Happy Friday! XOXO!

  5. February 7, 2011 7:38 am

    Great stuff!

    I like Simone Grant and will suscribe to her blog.

    =)

  6. February 9, 2011 12:19 pm

    I enjoyed your “special guest” blogs there…
    I don’t think your friend scared the guy off though, he just wanted to get laid.
    The game to me is the main dish and sex is the dessert. It is funny how you spelled it out with variables…x,y,z because that is exactly how I see it, like a poker match for sex.

    • February 9, 2011 4:56 pm

      Ha – yeah, the game is all about variables… which is why I, for one, don’t really like it. While I can see the allure, I’d rather be able to be honest.

      And what is that about “just wanting to get laid”? I mean, I get it, but don’t you want to keep getting laid? My friend put really no pressure on this guy. Why not keep coming back for more? That’s what I really want to know.

      • February 9, 2011 8:45 pm

        Well I think there is two aspects to that.
        It’s like I’m a boob guy but the value of a nice rack goes down exponentially with the number of times the bra comes off. It drops the most after the first time, never nearly as sexy getting a girls bra off like it is the first time. The seduction aspect is what makes it so hot the first time, after that you know how the story goes.
        Then I think there is an emotional guard too..If he fucks her 5 times maybe she starts getting more into him than what he wants to deal with. At the same time it guards against the guy developing feelings they really don’t want. I think this is especially true if he thinks she is looking for a relationship and not just sex.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 618 other followers

